Refs, please focus on the game

Another big mistake by the refs in the NBA last night during the game between Golden State Warriors and Houston Rockets. Kevin Durant “saved” the ball, not stepping out the bound, but being there for 5 seconds with both legs! This is amazing! It’s not happening in the worst championships in the world, but in the best, where the referees are paid with a huge amount of money just to keep the eyes open.

In this case, the referees Tre Madoxx and Tony Brown are to blame for missing the call against Durant!

Even worse, this NO call allowed Steph Curry to score and to Warriors to take the lead. Rockets eventually won the game in overtime with 135-134!

George Presan,

Let’s see the video right here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *